Editorial Board

Freddie Mallinson, Editor-in-Chief
Kara Joyce, Deputy Editor
Caroline Hecht, AE for Sub-Saharan Africa
Ona Spreenberg, AE for the Western Hemisphere
Arjan van Tongerlo, AE for Europe & Central Asia
Sojung Ha, AE for Gender
Keven Hernandez, AE for the Indo-Pacific
Sandra Marcushamer, AE for the Middle East & North Africa
Simon Handler, AE for Defense
Nathaniel Rome, AE for Emerging Technology
Becca Ebert, AE for Terrorism & Transnational Threats
Ashley L. Morefield, AE for Race & Security
Amelia Dal Pra, AE for Environment & Health
Xiang Chi, AE for Geoeconomics and Resource Competition

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.